Wednesday Night Paddle

30 Jul

Will and I have decided we need to enjoy the water while it’s nice and warm. So we’ve established a Wednesday Night Paddle Date. We’re going to try and explore different sections of the many rivers nearby. See? If you needed just ONE more reason to move to South Carolina, there it is–CLEAN rivers. 🙂

I keep telling myself I’m hardcore–carrying my boat, going through big rapids/waves, putting my own spray skirt on (it’s harder than you think!!). I think if I convince myself I am hardcore, I really will be. Well, one day.

The only thing I’m missing is something pink. You can love pink and still be hardcore. (I think.)

Posted by Picasa
Leave a Reply

