Spaghetti Bath

17 Sep


So when you stay at home with 3 preschoolers all the time, you start looking very hard for things to occupy their time. One of my dearest friends Claudia gave me this idea. I told the boys to go upstairs and take all the toys out of the tub. Then I ran the water and made them close their eyes. I dumped the noodles in the water making a big splash. They had no idea what to do at first. The looks on their faces were priceless. Mom, have you lost your mind?

Once I assured them it was ok, they went to town. I doubt they’ll be eating much lunch. Between the noodles and the water, they have very full bellies right now!!

Posted by Picasa
Leave a Reply

