Sweet Little Angel

19 Dec

It had been just a little too long since we had a baby model photo shoot. So we just played around the other day. I could marry this hat and have little hat babies with it. She is just such a little angel. Mom sent her favorite spank object (a plastic paint stirrer with lots of holes in it) with Kate and Brandon to give to me. I just can’t imagine using it on her precious little booty.

I know the posting has been sporadic lately. Kate and Brandon are here. Within 24 hours they both came down with a gastrointestinal virus that put them out of commission for 2 solid days. So I played a little nurse, a little mom, and a lot of crazy. But they’re feeling better now. We’re about to go see the lights at the zoo and sit on Santa’s lap, so I’ll post pics from that soon.

Posted by Picasa
One Response to “Sweet Little Angel”

  1. Carrie December 21, 2007 at 8:50 am #

    I hardly ever comment on people’s blogs, but I laughed out loud about you marrying that hat and having little hat babies! She is beautiful!!!

Leave a Reply

