A Little Laugh

1 Feb

Sorry I haven’t been able to post much lately.  I’ve had my hands full lately trying to get myself in order.  Will and I are headed to Hawaii tomorrow for a few days.  He’s speaking at the Society of Critical Care Medicine conference.  We are fortunate enough that I am able to join him.  No, I will not be joining him for his boring medical lectures.  However I will be basking in the sun on the beach waiting for some boy to bring me drinks, something I haven’t done in probably 5 years.  I’m very much looking forward to it.  My mom, grandmother and sister should be pulling up in our driveway any minute now…

Here’s a little funny from the other night.  I had all 3 kids in the tub.  The boys love when Amelia bathes with them.  She’s not in there for long, which makes them even happier.  I was scrubbing her down and telling her how many rolls she had and how I had to wash in between every single little roll.  Zachary looked up and so preciously and so innocently said, “Cinnamon rolls?” 

 

dsc_0044-1.jpg

Kisses from Daddy

 

dsc_0076.jpg

At the beach a few weekends ago

dsc_0057.jpg

dsc_0043.jpg

Leave a Reply

