Questions

4 May

My sweet William is FULL of questions.  Questions about anything and everything.  Some make sense, but most do not.  And he’s started rubbing off on Zachary, who is in the beginning stages of curiosity.  So I’ve started writing them down, and I’m going to post them on occasion.  Here are the top questions so far, in no particular order:

1.  Do you have blood in your skin?  (William)

2.  How many days until we go to heaven?  (William)

3.  Is Noah there?  (William)

4.  Is Amelia a kid? (William)

5.  Is she a baby diaper? (William)

6.  How do you make ice cream? (William)

7.  Is cement like mud? (William)

8.  How many cars are over there? (William)

9.  How fast is the F-14 space shuttle (AKA my Hotyssey)? (William)

10.  Can turtles bite me? (Zachary)

11.  Can they tickle me? (Zachary)

12.  Can turtles laugh at me? (Zachary)

13.  Can frogs tickle me? (Zachary)

14.  Can bears tickle me? (Zachary)

 

One Response to “Questions”

  1. Leslie May 5, 2008 at 8:16 pm #

    How cute! Age 5 brings ALL sorts of interesting things, uh? (And, age 2!!)

Leave a Reply

