Home Again

11 Jun

We’re home.  I think.  After a whirlwind 6 weeks, I think we’re going to stay home for a little while.  We spent a week in Ocean Isle Beach, NC.  Will’s parents and his sister Kate, her husband Michael and Lucas also went.  We rented a house and had a ball. 

Since we returned Saturday, we pretty much haven’t stopped.  I wanted to post a few photos now, and I’ll write more hopefully in the next day or two.  I’ll also have a few videos to share!

Here is the link to some of the photos from the trip.

Album #1

Album #2

My new mantle pic

Leave a Reply

