Zoo Trip

17 Jul
I’d promised Zachary a trip to the zoo all week.  A professional photographer told me a few years ago some of the best practice you can get is taking pictures at the zoo.  Who knew?  And since I only had to manage two kids at the zoo (one completely strapped in), I brought my camera and played a little.  Here are a few of my favorite shots!
 
 

Sweet giraffe and her baby

Same wandering turkey
Sweet babies
She needed to wiggle
Zachary in pure awe
Just a cool shot
The NEW lion cubs!!!!!
One of those giant 100 year old tortises
One Response to “Zoo Trip”

  1. jessica denny July 19, 2008 at 2:48 pm #

    i LOVE the one of zachary’s silhouette at the aquarium. really cool shot! and of course millie bug’s brown eyes get me every time. xoxo

Leave a Reply

